City of New Lights Headquarters:
Official site:

City of New Lights

City Of New Lights is an independent skateboard video by Jarvis Nigelsky that features: Micky Papa, Ryan Bonnell, Lee Saunders, Josh Clark, Spencer Hamilton, Dustin Montie & Chad Dickson. With Arte Lew, Josh Kline & Friends In-association with Underworld, Jenva, Color Magazine Visit: cityofnewlights.com Released 2009 - Canada Intro - Jimi Hendrix - If 6 Was 9 Micky Papa - Spencer Davis Group - I Am A Man Ryan Bonnell - The Box Tops - The Letters Lee Saunders - The Rascals - A Beautiful Morning Josh Clark - Rare Earth - Born To Wander Friends - Blues Image - Ride Captain Ride Spencer Hamilton - O.V. Wright - I've Been Searching Dustin Montie - The Doobie Brothers - Long Train Runnin' Chad Dickson - Frankie Valli - Beggin' Credits - Neil Young - Long May You Run

Subscribe City of New Lights

© Skateboarding Videos | Skate Videos | The Skate Spot 2007–2021